seiten

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

1 year of Alternative World! - Wir werden 1!

Indie times is good times - Birthday times is better times! 1 year of Alternativeworld.fm! 9/3/11, 2000 CET, 7 pm GMT, 2 pm EST

Tomorrow, 9/3, we'll celebrate 1 year of alternativeworld.fm with a special playlist featuring songs from the first show and favourite tunes from the past 12 months. Thanks to everyone listening and especially to our friends on FB and all you future rockstars who sent us their new songs!

Morgen, am 9 März, feiern wir 1 Jahr alternativeworld.fm mit einer besonderen Playliste mit Song von unserer ersten Sendung und unseren Lieblingsliedern der vergangenen 12 Monate. Vielen Dank an unsere Hörer und besonders unsere FB-Freunden und den zukünftigen Rockstars, die uns ihre neusten Songs geschickt haben!

Rock on!

Clifden, Milton & Gad

Video des Tages #164 / Video of the Day #164

"Sad Story" - Tu Fawning

Tu Fawning - Sad Story (Official Video) from City Slang on Vimeo.

Quelle: http://www.vimeo.com